Thursday, March 04, 2010

Winner of the VLLC Award for Outstanding CBLO Support

Mark Emblidge, Executive Director, VLF; Jeannie Baliles, Chairman of the Board, VLF; Steve Clementi, Verizon; and Carol Holmquist, President of the VLLC.

What did you think of last year's conference? Click here to take the survey

No comments: